Favourite Poems
New Website

Am I proud or smug?

I have a new feature on this site that allows me to see where people readers are who log onto my site and what they read. I must admit to being impressed with this. In looking at what a reader from the USA was looking at I was reminded of my New year resolutions 2007. They were to lose 2 stones and to fit my faith seamlessly into my relationship with the beautiful Lesley. I ended by saying that my success would be evident by 2008. Well I have lost over 2 stones and I get married on February 16th 2008!! So yes I am feeling a little smug!

Comments

Verify your Comment

Previewing your Comment

This is only a preview. Your comment has not yet been posted.

Working...
Your comment could not be posted. Error type:
Your comment has been posted. Post another comment

The letters and numbers you entered did not match the image. Please try again.

As a final step before posting your comment, enter the letters and numbers you see in the image below. This prevents automated programs from posting comments.

Having trouble reading this image? View an alternate.

Working...

Post a comment

Your Information

(Name and email address are required. Email address will not be displayed with the comment.)