Catch up!
Interesting Questions

I had that Bill Gaither in the back of my cab

Images Today I am in Belfast with Bill Gaither and the homecoming friends. My mate Trevor King and I are putting shows on here and in Glasgow and London. They have all sold well, praise God! I have been hanging at the venue doing whatever I could to help Trevor. The most daunting thing was to take his 7 seater MPV to the hotel to collect Bill and Gloria. Little did they know that I had no idea where the venue was. I was worried that I might get separated from the van I was following. Fortunately it was all fine. Had a chat with Mr Gaither and we discussed the possibility of a show in cardiff at some point. Well I am going now to check out the show. Currently they are playing for longer than Springsteen!

Comments

Verify your Comment

Previewing your Comment

This is only a preview. Your comment has not yet been posted.

Working...
Your comment could not be posted. Error type:
Your comment has been posted. Post another comment

The letters and numbers you entered did not match the image. Please try again.

As a final step before posting your comment, enter the letters and numbers you see in the image below. This prevents automated programs from posting comments.

Having trouble reading this image? View an alternate.

Working...

Post a comment

Your Information

(Name and email address are required. Email address will not be displayed with the comment.)