Life is crazy!
Sabbatical!

Happy New Year!

As we approach 2007, I am beginning to think about what my New Years Resolutions should be. Now I know this is not original thinking but it is real life! So what are they to be? Well here are a few....In 2007, I want to be more a man of God, a better father, a good boss and leader and a great friend. If I am honest these are the same as in 2005 and 2006 and I suspect the may feature on 2008. There are a couple of additions for 2007. I want to lose 2 stone in weight (28lbs to any US readers!) and ensure my faith fits seemlessly into my new relationship with the the beautiful Lesley. Cimg2075


Will I succeed? Well only of I work at it. With God's help I intend to!

Happy New year!

Comments

Verify your Comment

Previewing your Comment

This is only a preview. Your comment has not yet been posted.

Working...
Your comment could not be posted. Error type:
Your comment has been posted. Post another comment

The letters and numbers you entered did not match the image. Please try again.

As a final step before posting your comment, enter the letters and numbers you see in the image below. This prevents automated programs from posting comments.

Having trouble reading this image? View an alternate.

Working...

Post a comment

Your Information

(Name and email address are required. Email address will not be displayed with the comment.)