Tour Update 2
Where to begin!

The Much Delayed Update!!

How rubbish have I been at updating my blog site? The results of a busy life and probably the attraction of Facebook have meant no updates for ages! Well if anyone is still reading, I am sorry!

So what has been happening? Well the Summer saw a great holiday with the kids and my brother and his son. We went to Tresaith in West Wales and had a great time.

The big news is that I got engaged to the lovely Lesley!!Img_2716_2 We are hoping to get married in February so that is all vey exciting!

We spent last week in Calpe, Spain. It was the first holiday Lesley has had in living memory but we had a fanastic time.....now back on the diet! Pa050127_2


I am now on tour with Michael W Smith. He is in the UK for 3 dates. My mate Trevor King and I are doing the Belfast and Glasgow shows.


Comments

Nikki

CONGRATS, G! I was just thinking about you this morning and wondering if you'd popped the question yet. How did it happen? Stop being such a bloke and give me DETAILS! Do you have pictures of the event and ring??

Verify your Comment

Previewing your Comment

This is only a preview. Your comment has not yet been posted.

Working...
Your comment could not be posted. Error type:
Your comment has been posted. Post another comment

The letters and numbers you entered did not match the image. Please try again.

As a final step before posting your comment, enter the letters and numbers you see in the image below. This prevents automated programs from posting comments.

Having trouble reading this image? View an alternate.

Working...

Post a comment

Your Information

(Name and email address are required. Email address will not be displayed with the comment.)