Being and Doing
Catch up!

Cheesed Off!

Images

So last week I returned to hospital with another kidney stone on the move. I have been so grateful for the calls, emails and facebook comments offering me sympathy. The facts are that at least a couple of times a day I am in quite a lot of pain. The solution is to take pain killers that knock me out. As a result I am not able to go to the office and only work in short bursts. I do not have the concentration levels to read a book or watch a movie.

This means I am cheesed off because I love to be active, healthy, engaged and busy! I am praying that the stone will pass VERY quickly now!

Comments

Masters Dissertation Writing

Whenever i see the post like your's i feel that there are helpful people who share information for the help of others, it must be helpful for other's. thanx and good job.

Masters Dissertation Writing

Looks a nice post which having lots of information for blog readers.

Verify your Comment

Previewing your Comment

This is only a preview. Your comment has not yet been posted.

Working...
Your comment could not be posted. Error type:
Your comment has been posted. Post another comment

The letters and numbers you entered did not match the image. Please try again.

As a final step before posting your comment, enter the letters and numbers you see in the image below. This prevents automated programs from posting comments.

Having trouble reading this image? View an alternate.

Working...

Post a comment

Your Information

(Name and email address are required. Email address will not be displayed with the comment.)